Bantak community hospital


knowledge sharing about health care management in rural community

             This blog will present about Bantak hospital in English. It tell about activities, history, development, quality improvement and other aspects. It may be useful to other hospital or it may be the place that has knowledge sharing about health care management in rural community around the world by using English language.

              For 33 yeras ago, there were many things emergence in this small poor-rural hospital

             And I try to write story telling from my experiences, opinions or others to share with readers. 

             I have a little bit skill in English writing, so I'm sorry if you find some mistakes in words or phases or sentences from these articles. I hope that it will help me to improve my English skills.

Thank you for your attention.

Dr. Phichet Banyati

หมายเลขบันทึก: 34992เขียนเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2006 21:53 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:11 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท