ปริศนาคำทาย


ปริศนาคำทาย

    Write one letter from every line to make a word.

 

                                My first is in chat,

                                        but never in hat.

                                My next is in bait,

                                        but never in bat.

                                My third is in horse,

                                        but never hose.

                                My fourth is in cook,

                                        and also in close.

                                My fifth is in ours,

                                        and also in hours.

                                My sixth is in castles

                                        and also in towers.

                                The whole is a thing

                                        which is good fun to see.

                                I’m going today.

                                        Are you coming with me?

 

                        What is it? It’s a C   _  _  _  _  _ .

               

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 240256เขียนเมื่อ 7 กุมภาพันธ์ 2009 14:57 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 19 มิถุนายน 2012 20:31 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

. สวัสดีน้องกบ

. แวะมาให้กำลังใจค่ะ

. มันคืออะไร...เดี๋ยวมาบอกใหม่นะ

Hi' Nongkob

Can I answer the question at this time

krootar

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท