One of my students


Chawasorn is the most energitic student I ' ve ever met
I studied English as my major when I was in the college of education, Prasarnmitr, Bangkok, Thailand. Later I spent 5 years teaching English in a college in Rajburi.After that  I turned  back  to  the university to fresh up , but this time I changed my major from English to Educational Technology . Ater my graduation, I have never taught English  any more . However, I have had  to return to teach English again . This time is  English  for the 5 year students of Teacher Traning :  GEED 101, GEED 102, ECED 101,and ECED 102 . This semester I have a class of English  ECED 102 , English for  Early Childhood  Education. The class starts at 8.00 A.M.  In this class there is  a distincguish young man  whose name is Chawasorn. He is a bit fat with eye glasses on his face. For the first day of the class , he came early , about 7.00 A.M. He  walked back and forth and spoke  with  a loud noise . " Why didn't  the teacher come ?  Did she forget   she had a  class today ?" he asked anyone he met at my office. That   was about  7.30 A.M. Everyone in my office had to anwer his questions .  A few minutes later, I reached  the class and my colleaques told me about his manner. "It is OK." I said. This is a good example of the student  and it will  remind  me of the responsibility  I have. Punctuation and well preparation must  keep in mind. Thank you  very much, MR. Chawasorn.
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #inspiration
หมายเลขบันทึก: 112688เขียนเมื่อ 19 กรกฎาคม 2007 08:48 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 10 มิถุนายน 2012 07:49 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท