Unit 6 conclusion 2


Unit 6 conclusion 2

Unit 6 conclusion 2
การสอบถามเกี่ยวกับข้อมูลผู้ป่วย หรือการขอร้องให้ทำอะไรบางอย่างโดยใช้ประโยคคำถามได้เช่นกัน
Can you tell me what is wrong?
Can I see your passport, please?
Can you fill I this from?
Can you give me some information, please?
Can I have your first name, please?
May I have your last name, please?
Can you spell that for me?
Can I have your date of birth, please?
Can I have your address, please?
Can I have your home phone number, please?
Can I have her name and phone number, please?
ดังตัวอย่าง ส่วนใหญ่การสอบถามข้อมูลมักจะใช้ can นำหน้า
Can you ขอให้คุณทำ......
Can I have ฉันขอ..........

Who can I contact in an emergency?
What is your marital status?
What is your nationality?
What is your religion?
How will you pay?
How long will it take?
How much do you want?
Where is the bath room?
ึถามใคร  อะไร หรือ อย่างไรก็ เอา What หรือ Who หรือ How ขึ้นหน้าคำถาม

Do you have any drug allergies?
ถามให้ตอบว่าใช่หรือไม่   ก็ให้ใช้ Do, Does , Is , Are, Am, Have,.........

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #english
หมายเลขบันทึก: 103731เขียนเมื่อ 15 มิถุนายน 2007 19:51 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2012 01:58 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท