IOC: an alternative content validity method


      As I mentioned in my intention that this books of englishg bloggs aim to share my thoughts with the world, both general topics and academic topics.  In addition, I decide to include some academic and research articles in the book for the benefits of interest groups and graduate students, especially those   international students in my program.  

Saman Asawapoom

14 Sept. 2023 

20230914114835.docx

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Index of Congruence#questionnaire
หมายเลขบันทึก: 714421เขียนเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2023 11:49 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 14 กันยายน 2023 11:49 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็นได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท