ตัวอย่างจดหมายสมัครงาน


จดหมายสมัครงานเป็นภาษาอังกฤษ

ตัวอย่างจดหมายสมัครงาน

(Specimen of Application Letter)

52/107 Buaban Villa

Sukhaphiban 2

Bangkapi

Bangkok

12 March 1990

The Bureau Chief

NHK TV, 6 F MOT Building,

Rama 6 Road,
Bangkok 10310

Dear Sir,

Your advertisement in the Bangkok Post of March 10, 1990, for the position of a translator has attracted my attention because I think that my qualifications will fulfil your requirements.

I am a graduate from poona University in India and hold a Master’s degree in Politics and Public Administration. While studying at the University, I had a part-time job as a translator for the royal Thai Consulate in Bombay. From time to time, I also contributed some English articles to the University’s magazine and won several prizes in the essay contests. My English and Thai typing speeds are 50 words and 40 words a minute respectively. Because of my translation and writing experience, I am confident that I will be able to do a good job for you.

H.E. Prateep Rewangnam, Consul-General in Bombay, has permitted me to use his name as a referee, Enclosed you will find my detailed Resume, a degree certificate and two recent photographs.

I shall be able to call for and interview at your convenience and shall be glad to give you any further information that you may require. If you wish to telephone me, my number is 433-1907

Your faithfully

(Mr. BANDIT SAISAARD)

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #จดหมายสมัครงาน
หมายเลขบันทึก: 459960เขียนเมื่อ 11 กันยายน 2011 22:48 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 พฤษภาคม 2012 12:40 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท