ศึกษาดูงาน อบรมพัฒนา ครูบรรณารักษ์ ของ สพม.เขต4 ปีการศึกษา 2553


งานห้องสมุด ฝ่ายวิชาการ

ครูบรรณารักษ์ โรงเรียนหอวัง ปทุมธานี ศึกษาดูงานและร่วมโครงการอบรมพัฒนาครู

บรรณารักษ์ สังกัดสำนักงานเขตพื้นที่การศึกษามัธยมศึกษา เขต 4 ประจำปี 2553

โดย ครูจิราภรณ์  เทพกรรณ์ และครูผ่องนภา  พันธุ์ไม้สี

 

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 434426เขียนเมื่อ 7 เมษายน 2011 10:33 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2012 13:49 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (4)

Hi, khunkrujir

The girl above is my friend Pongnapa.

I lost her contact for a long time.

I search her name and lucky found on your blog.

Now she is teacher, nice ^^

May you tell me her email ?

or tell her mail to me please.

Appreciate and Thanks

Entania [IP: 14.207.227.209]

I'm grad to meet you Entania.

But I want to know your name and Why do you know Pongnapa?

Can you tell me your email if i meet Pongnapa I will to told her about you,O.K.!?

see you.

Krujir^ ^

Hi, Krujir

Nice to meet you. My name is Oat.

I've known her since we were Mathayom 1.

She studied at Princess Chulabhorn's College before moved to Kanarat.

I met her again at Rajabhat University, however I forgot asking her contact.

I try to collect old friend contacts for informing something such as reunion party or network community. At least, updating friend's profiles.

My email is "*at_ee @ engineer . c*m"

Please replace * with o , sorry for inconvenient anti-spam.

Thanks for your help.

Hi, Oat

If Pongnapa know.. "She would happy that her old friend asking for."

Good luck.

Krujir

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท