Fact and Figure on Food Happen to me in the past 5 days!!!


I expect life will be longer because our organs not have to have hard work for 24 hours long but reduced to only at most 6 hours long (morning and lunch is only less than 6 hours)
Fact and Figure on Food Happen to me in the past 5 days!!!

I was unexpectedly reduce food from 5 meals a day down to 2 meals a day without preparation.  In my life only one day I remember no solid food for 24 hours because the MD want to examine my large intestine so they gave me LAHUNG oil and ask me to stop solid food for 24 hours long. BUT that time I have unlimited soy bean milk in replace of solid food.

Last friday our class was assigned to have outside study. The teachers told us to prepare 2 white shirt for 2 days long. I don't know that in 2 days long will not have dinner.  We do have dinner on Friday but not on saturday, sunday and monday. And for me, I prolong have no dinner on tuesday, wednesday.

In my life time I have 5 meals during:

1. 6.00 – 7.00 breakfast
2. 11.00 – 12.00 lunch
3. 15.30 – 16.30 extra lunch
4. 18.30 – 20.30 dinner
5. 23.00 – 24.00 before sleep

Each meal take around 10 minutes eating.

After I reduced meals from 5 to 2 meals what is fact and figure happen to me are

1. no hungry happen at all for the whole 5 days
2. no stomach symptom exist (I use to have “rok ka prao”)
3. surpricingly the quantity of feces reduced to one-third of normal feces

MY conclusion is :

1. we eat too much in our life and cause obesety

2. after reduced meals our body adapt itself to have higher efficiency in absorbtion. i.e. too much meal the food simply pass thru to be feces and waste of energy and nutrient.

3. I expect life will be longer because our organs not have to have hard work for 24 hours long but reduced to only at most 6 hours long (morning and lunch is only less than 6 hours) 

All I said above is the whole truth and nothing but the truth happen to me in the past 5 days.

Regards,
zxc555
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #absorbtion#food
หมายเลขบันทึก: 399737เขียนเมื่อ 30 กันยายน 2010 09:24 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 9 พฤษภาคม 2012 12:42 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท