Dr. Chatcharee and R&D 2553


How to work with the poor?

Again, I forget I wrote this story or not.

Because I was busy building android recently and it took all my time. The world is fair to give everyone equal brain and equal time. But it was my fault to spend all time recently to develop Android.

 

Dr. Chatchalee was invited to teach us several weeks ago.

She gave us huge local knowledge that we never familiar before because our work are scientist lab but her works are agricultural extension who work with poor farmers.

 

Sure things she gave us effectively is practicing in class.

She gave equally brain stroming method.

Under her method, all member has equal chance to express their contribution.

 

Even if I am not woring in social science but her teaching did gave me a lot of valuable knowledges and techniques.

 

Thank you to her to advocate her time after retirement to give us her knowledge and experiance.

 

Regards,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #farmer#social#teaching
หมายเลขบันทึก: 396053เขียนเมื่อ 20 กันยายน 2010 14:36 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:26 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท