Writing before I forget it


Good suggession is more valuable than 4000 baht gold

The title come from today show by general LukKaew in "Ruu Rak Phandin" on TV 5 today.

He said 2 good topic today:

1. If you have rice then give it to the hunger but if you have story then talk to s/o that know you.

2. Good suggession is more valuable than 4000 bath gold.

 

It can be dicussed for above topics for days long but for bad persons they may think above is value less junk.

 

I wrote it out this morning before I forget it.

I may talk about it later.

The secret of my success is not my intelligent but I always write it as early as possible.

Regards,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #gold#suggession
หมายเลขบันทึก: 377997เขียนเมื่อ 23 กรกฎาคม 2010 06:04 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:25 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท