SONGKHLA


FESTIVAL

IT IS GOOD THAT SONGKHLA AT NANGHAM RD GET FESTIVAL ON JUNE

TO SHOW THE OLD CULTURE,SOME ABOUT CHINESS NOODLE AND ICECREAM

AND THE OLD BUILDING

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #chiness noodle#festival
หมายเลขบันทึก: 268121เขียนเมื่อ 14 มิถุนายน 2009 15:35 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 มิถุนายน 2012 13:39 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (27)

สวัสดีค่ะอาจารย์ภาษา E ไม่แข็งแรงนะคะ

nice to meet you.

thank you for yourkindness.

I do not go to hadyai....

 

สวัสดีค่ะ  สงขลาน่าเที่ยวแต่ ขณะนี้กำลังจะค่อนข้างน่ากลัว  และน่าสงสารคุณครูและผู้ปฏิบัติหน้าที่ทั้งหลายค่ะ

I've never been in Songkla since I was there 20 years ago.Koh Noo and Koh Meaw are still in my memory ka.

Yess,my favorite food is southern food with abit spicy.

Wish to go there someday and I would be so happy again.

Raenu C

TO K. REANU

KOH NOO AND MEAW IS NOT FAR

HOPE U CAN GO THERE EASILY

IN NSECOND WORLD WAR THE JAPANESS CAPTURE THERE

TO K.DAENG

DO NOT AFRAID TO GO TO SONGKHLA

NO DANGER AS U THINK

THAT IS WHY U DO NOT GO TO G2K FORUM AT HATYAI,DO U?

The song said "Koh Noo and Koh Meaw are so nice .It was liked the Meaw is looking at the Noo"

But they are so far away..only watching each others.

This is distance..ummhh..hard to say.

Sritrang Flowers are my favorite while dropping down on the floor ..sometimes put in the books and let them dried..made cards for friends in New Year Festival.

Once I was in Kao-Seng the fishermen village with poor kids.Gave them some healthcare informations and gave them vaccination and also played with them.

They were so naive and simple villagers ka..

Still remember.

Hope their lifes are getting better now.

Cheers!

KAO -SENG IS NEAR MY HOUSE IN SONGKHLA

THE TOP OF KAO-SENG IS NOW DEVELOPING FOR SIGHTSEEING

THE WAY TO GO THERE IS EASY

AND SRITANG IS THE TREE FOR TRANG PROVINCE

TNX FOR YR PRECISE COMMENT

Samila Thailand Southern paradise,on a sunny day,kai kai talay....

Have you ever heard this song that you used to listen to a lot when you were younger?

This song called "SAMILA"
It's a really good song!

YES I HEARD

IT IS CLASSIC SONG

SO SONGKHLA HAVE A WONDERFUL SONG

TNX FOR YR COMMENT ABOUT SONG

Nice to get some informations about Samila.

Also the psychiatric Hospital still in my memory.

A patient was so crazy jumped from the 2nd floor when I had to attend the new one.Too much jealous this guy.

That time for treatement they used low voltage electric shock..I saw once but good cure for hyperactive man.

What I could not forget is when the big boat came back from the sea and yes we had grilled big squids and our picnic on the beach and stayed a night on sand bed,covered with sky roof until early in the morning watching the sum rise....so romantic.

Ummh all night still heard Meaw and Noo were running and fighting ka..OOPS!....kidding you!

Happy remembering again.

I really love Songkla.

TO RAENU

U TELL ABOUT 2 EVENTS

1 CRAZY JUMP

2 SAND BED

HAVE U ANY EVENT WHEN U R AT PSU ?

TNX FOR YR COMMENT OF SONGKHLA

At PSU...

We arranged concert for helping people who suffered from water flood.

When the water flood in Hatyai,my friends and me went out to see the crocodiles which all crocodiles escaped from the farm.OOps..very fun.

In my impression is ,We had formed group with Khun Tosapol N Nakorn for Student Uninon Club.It was a great kind of helping hands too and "Nam Jai for sharing".

To learn people and their culture is so important.What I can get knowing the south people so I am happy to study there.

"The south people are vey sincere and "Pood Jing Tham Jing" as basically living and working that's why I have no doubt the economics in the southern part are better than others of thailand.

This is really true.

TO RAENU

HAVE U EVER EAT CROCODILE MEAT ?

WATER FLOOD IN HATYAI IN YEAR ?

CAN U REMEMBER

TNX FOR YR KINDNESS TO HELP PEOPLE AT THAT TIME

I had once in Chiang Mai but I didn't like it.

Water flood around 2532? I am not sure na ka.

I am really appreciagted in a kind of helping hands.

Umhh..I should visit Songkla and Hatyai to see some of my friends there.

Missing Koh Yor and Prem Tinlasulanond bridge ka.

Songkhla has beautiful lake with a lot of lotus flowers to pick up and sailing there by boat.

I used to go there to have a sightseeing and on the job training in latex gloves manufacturing company in Songkhla.

I love one restaurant,which not far from Songkhla university,has conservative traditional leather drama(Nungtalung-Nai teng) and arrange the corner of southern food menu on 2nd floor of merchant building as hiding restaurant. 

One more popular lifestyle of Mor-Aor university student habbit is to sit and talk at milk bar or coffee corner and have Tea show called "Cha-Chak" with steam bread.(Yummy)

anyway,i think P'Niran should show more pictures to tell your stories and make our reader your written blog clearer na kha.

warm regards,

Lin-your sister in world..(nongsao ruam Loke..555)

 

Pee Niran,

It seems that in this world nobody can tell what's really happened in nearly future..The weather's changed all the times and who knows unconditionable situations.

Songkla is songkla always and Chiang Mai is Chiang Mai as they are.

Many feel scary about global warmning.

Ummhh..Some doesn't care only say "Let it be".

But with so manythings are on the way of unstability.

Ummhh..Just come and giving you some ideas ..

"Fake is fake ,Fact is fact and Real is real " Na ka.

Toi Raenu

Chiang Mai ka.

u said about fact ,real

have u get something in yr head ?

can u tell more ?

to releass them all

..Nature is Nature. Same meaning ka pee.

...Happy is also Happy ka pee..

I miss Songkla too will visit there someday ka..

Cheers!

Just visit your blog...more nice comments your friends...I did already to steal your picture here I'll make in new frame...and resent to u soon...hope won't mind it...thanks

OOPPS...Just thinking of something...How crazy the lady is?

I could never know what I can say more than "Respect".

Your sweet words are spreaded around to all female friends and ummhh..not so bad..I get it!

As you know I was on that crazy time for a while..

But after I had realized that was a dream then I change.

Pee ka,

Don't let so many girls dreaming all the time.

Be in facts and being in real life that would be so lovely.

I do beleive that your life is so beautiful around with many flowers..You can smell as you long as you can.

Have a nice day and cheers!

I miss Songkla and surely I will fly to Koh Yor someday ka.

to raenu

usually woman make man crazy

u r the one who do it

not to no dream

but to make dream come real

Sawasdee ka P'Niran

Just want to say hello to you and i can see how popular you are

Have a nice day

Mai

สวัสดีคะ พี่นิรันดร์

ไก่หาบันทึกเจอแล้วคะ และได้เขียนบันทึกถึงแล้วยนะคะ ติดตามอ่านด้วยตามนี้นะคะ http://gotoknow.org/blog/kai-fower/292081

tnx k.kai

u write cleary

v more close and u so kind as nurse

hope to see u agin

to k.mai

tnx for yr comment

hope u register to join go to know forum on 18 sep

then u will see before and after is different

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท