Smoke get in your eyes


                                             Smoke Get In Your Eyes

 

                     

 

                     

Poster: NMT
Posted: 27/02/2007 21:33
Downloads: 69

Smoke Get In Your Eyes

Artist: The Platters
Composer: unknown


music.yeucahat.com © 2006-2007
They asked me how I knew
My true love was true
Oo--oo--oh I of course replied
"Someth ing here inside
Cannot be denied"

They said someday you'll find
All who love are blind
Oo--oo--oh When your heart's on fire
You must realize
Smoke gets in your eyes

So I chaffed them and I gaily laughed
To think they could doubt my love
Yet today, my love has flown away
I am without my love

Now laughing friends deride
Tears I cannot hide
Oo--oo-oh So I smile and say
"When a lovely flame dies
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #เพลง
หมายเลขบันทึก: 158622เขียนเมื่อ 11 มกราคม 2008 03:22 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 22:18 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

ขอบคุณครับ

มันทำให้ผมนึกได้อย่างหนึ่ง  คือสมัยเรียน ป.โท น้อง room mate ชอบเพลงนี้มาก

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท