ฟังเพลงกันครับ When You're Gone - The Cranberries


เพลงนี้หลายปีแล้ว แต่ฟังไม่เคยเบื่อ ลองฟังกันดูครับ

 

ที่มา VDO: http://www.youtube.com/v/jcqEUDq27Ks

Tile :Cranberries - When You're Gone


Hold onto love that is what I do now that I've found you.
And from above everything's stinking, they're not around you.

And in the night, I could be helpless,
I could be lonely, sleeping without you.

And in the day, everything's complex,
There's nothing simple, when I'm not around you.

But I'll miss you when you're gone, that is what I do. Hey, baby!
And it's going to carry on, that is what I do. Hey, baby...

Hold onto my hands, I feel I'm sinking, sinking without you.
And to my mind, everything's stinking, stinking without you.

And in the night, I could be helpless,
I could be lonely, sleeping without you.

And in the day, everything's complex,
There's nothing simple, when I'm not around you.

But I'll miss you when you're gone, that is what I do. Hey, baby!
And it's going to carry on, that is what I do. hey, baby...

หมายเลขบันทึก: 127734เขียนเมื่อ 13 กันยายน 2007 15:16 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 มิถุนายน 2012 13:35 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
  • แวะมาทักทายค่ะ
  • เพลงเพราะดีจังนะคะ 
  • มาเยี่ยมชมบล็อกณัฐบ้างนะคะ
  • http://gotoknow.org/blog/nutjung-282532
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท