Collection of My Student Blogs


English Study
Please send your Blog ' URL
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #inspiration
หมายเลขบันทึก: 123355เขียนเมื่อ 30 สิงหาคม 2007 10:54 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 มิถุนายน 2012 10:58 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (54)
My fisrt class I studied in seft study. I studied about English Discoveries Programe . I enjoyed studing about vocaburaries,grammar,reading andsecondly,my teacher assingned me to study about the contries of the world. I chase the country of Tibet. I search from internet and then I prepared my powerpoint, presentretion and I pent my report to the teacher.Thirday,I wac given apaper about a tale. my story is The Milkmaind and Her Pail.It is about APatty the Milkmaid was going to market carrying her milk in a Pail on her head. As she would get for the milk. She will buy some fowls from Farmer Brown and they will lay eggs each morning,which she will sell to the parson's wife.With the money that she get from the sale of these eggs she will buy herself a new dimity frock and a chip hat and when she go to market, won't all the young men come up and speak to her Polly Shsw will be that jealous. but she don't care she just look at her and toss my head like this. As she spoke she had to go home and tell her mother what had occurred.
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท