Car Maintenance


It's time to spend money.
On Sunday I brought my car to B-Quik for changing the engine oil (u can call it lubrication oil as well). It cost me around 3,000 Baht (included oil filter and VAT) and it was 'quick' as it named because it took only 30 minutes to finish all tasks.
However, on Monday on the way back home, the traffic was so terrible because of the evening rain. The heater guage showed to high temperature level for a while and when the car moved again the gague was back to the normal temperation level. I was experienced this kind of situation before with my previous car. At that time the motor of the engine's blower fan were broken. So, this time I opened the hood and checked the fan immediately after reaching home and found that the engine chamber was so dirty and the fan was not spinning. I knew that I had to pay more money on my car again.
The next morning, Tuesday, I brought my car to B-quik again to change the fan's motor which costed me another 5,600 Baht and a half-day off..... After changing, everything was fine, the engine ran smoothly as I wanted it to be but... my car was quite dirty as I haven't clean it for quite some time. So, yesterday I brought it to the car-care at Paragon and I wanted to have the engine chamber cleaned as well. All services costed me 870 Baht for cleaning the car.
Now let's see the figures on how much I spent on my car so far....3,000 + 5,6000 + 870 = 9,470!
Hope there will be no more spending for the next 1 year!
Mr.O
หมายเลขบันทึก: 111148เขียนเมื่อ 13 กรกฎาคม 2007 11:05 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 19:26 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท