I Miss You Like Crazy


I miss you like crazy.Even more than words can say. I miss you like crazy.Every minute of every day.

 

 I Miss You Like Crazy

 

The Moffatts

I used to call you my girl
I used to call you my friend
I used to call you the love
The love that I never had
When I think of you
I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

* I miss you like crazy
Even more than words can say
I miss you like crazy
Every minute of every day

Girl I'm so down when you love's not around
I miss you, miss you, miss you
I miss you like crazy

You are all that I want
You are all that I need
Can't you see how i feel
Can't you see that my pain's so real
When I think of you
I don't know what to do
When will I see you again

[Repeat *]

Girl I'm so down when you love's not around

[Repeat

คลิกฟังเพลงที่นี่ Image hosted by Photobucket.com

 

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #i miss you like crazy
หมายเลขบันทึก: 81962เขียนเมื่อ 5 มีนาคม 2007 09:43 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 17:51 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท