"อากาศหนาวเหน็บ..จนเจ็บกาย"


                           

                                                 That is the fog in the dawn in the field.   

                                              The Radical Weather as the Past

The strong wind in the country coming I feel very cold and thrill when the wind attacks me. I see all people go around the village and the field I wonder that how they do feel and are patient in each season. 

This may help them being strength by environment and nature that town-people are not patient and be not worry about weather in the winter. I came back my birth-place home I feel that I get the fresh and pure air in my full lung that it is different to BKK.

When I get up in the morning I feel that the weather out of the bedroom is so cold and strong wind. I cannot take a bath in evening because the water is very cold and I feel pain to the born. The wind takes up things flying to the air and the dry-place that is full with a lot dust that fly in the air.

All leaves drop and fly away its place to different directions we must keep leaves off and burn them in order to avoid to fly away any more. While my body, legs and hands, are dry and feel pain because the skin is lacking the moist.

The cold-wind and cold-weather are the measure for strength and survival of creatures in this world. In one year creature must confront with three seasons, winter, summer and rainy for guarantee of living on the best. This event is sustained for many years I could remember that that time, 40 yrs, the weather was very cold and it likes today.

It reflects to the world-weather is changing or destroying so it changes abnormal. Weather is very change and causes man becoming sick. This is a cause of human being survival for many years if men don’t pass this way they may be extinction. 

I see an old man who have confronted many seasons till his body is very strong and tough that can endures radical seasons. Now he is eighty-six years that can walk and do work likes the young and he never goes to hospital or never get heavy sick. His eyes and ears are able in use just I speak softly he can still hear my voice. He told me his hard-life since he was young because that his parent was pass away while he was five years old.

While I was young I felt that this weather had been that time was so radical and extreme, especially in the winter that was in the rice harvest time. I was in the field and slept in the made-cottage with rice-straw.

In midnight the weather was so cool we might make a fire and seat nearby for the warmth. More deep night more cool and having heavy fog and strong wind I felt very cool. In the dark in the field I saw some fire far away as I did.

Sometimes I heard the sound of owls and insects crying around. In the mid-night the cocks that lived in the field crying out in the dark. Sometimes we had burnt the sticky rice and it become yellow and good smell for relieving hungry.

The extreme weather in winter that all farmers or country-men were suffered in short time every year likes a condition for living on this world. In the village in the night before sleeping I heard the sound of the kite above that was paradise’s music.

In my family was very poor so I hadn’t have brackets enough for covering body then I felt very thrill and cool. That cause makes me unhealthy today it is a guarantee for the fittest to be survival.

There are many conditions for living on this earth to be strong such as weather, food, gene and so on. In return they are essential factors for living on for long time. This is the time that lasts for many millions years if it hasn’t have these all creatures cannot evolve completely.

This year seems more different than previous years as we have heard around the world that the weather is abnormal or extreme changing. The result of it is human beings, animals, plant and natural system are totally suffering and entire unbalancing.

Noted on Jan. 17, 2014

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #so cold
หมายเลขบันทึก: 561672เขียนเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014 21:06 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 14 กุมภาพันธ์ 2014 21:07 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท