True love doesn't ask for any attempt...


Respect for the nature that teach me learning to walk along the way of life. My great teacher is a nature...

I have ever understood that...

whenever I attempt to do something, I can do...

But now I learn to understand...

There is something I can't do, even though I have a lot of attempt.

Thus, I can do accept everything going on...

Only walking with my belief and faith.

For the true love that doesn't need any attempt...

picture on iPad by Maeploy GotoKnow.

31 January 2014

 

 

หมายเลขบันทึก: 560662เขียนเมื่อ 31 มกราคม 2014 14:00 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 2 มีนาคม 2014 10:57 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท