Theory of termites!


Theory of termites!

Perseverance .... is the amazingly great notice of the motion of a small ant in the anthill that has attained great. In an effort to keep the unity of the termite colony with as little as I had to make a wish. Even bees, the little that I have attained. Honey, it's me in the collection. We are spiritual beings who have attained a high, if not already. Termites and bees may be less certain or less. (It's a question I ask myself is it).

If the thought of termites. Think of the little bee. It will be a great encouragement to me in a matter of perseverance. On the other hand, if I have this little one is a pretty good pile of it. I will have to do. If it is not a collection of small daily goodness it was a long day, a long day in less than a year would become a huge pile of good here. Not unlike those termites and bees were collected attained it.

So the idea that I was going to lose to the great anthill. One thing I should have, then it is attained. I have attained a stab incision in the collection are in the day-to-molded together into a huge pile of it.

  Theory focuses molehill. In terms of the persistence of the underlying security here. Of the foundation and it will gradually increase it. I pitched up as the top termite .


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #happy by#มณีเทวา
หมายเลขบันทึก: 516247เขียนเมื่อ 14 มกราคม 2013 17:05 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 18 มกราคม 2013 00:26 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท