สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

Son, you are my inspiration to get some ideas to expand communication skills


Son, you are my inspiration to get some ideas to expand communication skills

              Do you agree with “What we learn with pleasure we never forget” –Alfred Mercier? I can take this view into consideration when expanding my communication skills, especially in learning to speak English in complex situations. So far it is so obvious, but how do I pull off tricks with everything else around?

               In my busy world with work, family, and school, I must manage my time efficiently and effectively. How to expand my communication skills, effective English speaking in more complex situations especially ? This is a good question from country woman such as me ,but it’s from my heart.

             Do you believe? The simplest person I feel comfortable is my son. Today,I turn the whole of thing on my head ,and look at him listening to me and reviewing my sentences by speaking  them out to himself. Many times, he ask me some questions surprisingly.

             Oh! , There may be emotional ties between us (My son ,you are the person who love listening and watching me) Uraca!, I have gotten the natural ideas which offer me through him that I will bring this concept to perform - listening and reviewing  each idea ,then  speak  them out  with emotional ties between speaker and listener.

             I strongly believe that it is a tricky idea because the performance could seem to contradict the idea of being natural. The view is supported by the fact “Learning on children-minded  style  is more advance” . It might be improved our communication skills, effective English speaking in more complex situations especially. Why do not you  pretend to be someone who has a children mind ?

หมายเลขบันทึก: 435623เขียนเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2011 13:00 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013 15:38 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (8)

Thanks you for this direct comment. Would you mind correcting them ? I am very happy to communicate with whom like you.

ขอแก้เป็นบางส่วนนะค่ะ เพราะว่าจุดผิดคล้ายๆกัน ส่วนมากเป็นเรื่อง subject - verb ค่ะ

ประโยคแรก Are you agree ... ใช้ are กับ agree ไม่ได้นะค่ะ ต้องเป็น

Do you agree with “What we learn with pleasure we never forget” –Alfred Mercier?

ประโยคสอง

This view take -- ถ้ามองเฉยๆก็ subject-verb ไม่สอดคล้อง

แต่ขอแก้ทั้งประโยค เป็น

I can take this view into consideration when expanding my communication skills, especially in learning to speak English in complex situations.

ประโยคสาม-สี่

อ่านแล้วไม่ค่อบเข้าใจความหมายเท่าไหร่ ว่าหมายถึง tricks อะไร

แต่ถ้าตามที่เข้าใจ จะหมายถึงแบบนี้หรือเปล่าค่ะ

So far it is so obvious, but how do I pull off tricks with everything else around?

ประโยคห้า

ถ้าผู้เขียนจะบอกว่างานที่บ้านก็ยุ่งที่ทำงานก็ยุ่งเรียนก็ยังยุ่ง แล้วยังต้องบริหารเวลาเพื่อให้งานออกมาดี

ก็เขียนได้หลายแบบค่ะ

แต่โลกของผู้เขียนไม่เล็กหรือแคบนะค่ะ แต่เป็นโลกที่ยุ่งเท่านั้นเอง

ถ้าเป็นฉัน ฉันจะเขียนว่า

In my busy world with work, family, and school, I must manage my time efficiently and effectively.

ขอกระโดดข้ามไปส่วนสุดท้ายเลยนะค่ะ

กลัวจะแปลความหมายผิด แต่รูปประโยคน่าจะเป็นแบบนี้ค่ะ

I strongly believe that it is …

It might improve our skills ...

Why do not you pretend to be ...

or pretend that ...

ส่วนตรงกลางลองอ่านทบทวนดูค่ะ

P.S. No, I don't mind. Don't hesitate to ask questions.

Thanks a lot for spending your time on my work. Do you have any ideas for writing grant proposals on ASEAN educational leadership's topic?

It will be so difficult for me to come up with an idea related to the topic because I am not familiar with the educational area, even the leadership one. However, I encourage you to select the topic that you like and you are good at. Consequently, your paper will be rich of content and it would make your work fabulous.

I hope someone in this website can help you figure it out.

Thanks you so much. I hope to recieve your recommendation next chance,and I will attempt to creat conceptual idea(providing insight on a topic that I really like and being good at,in the same way,presenting the programe design).

ดิฉันอยากให้คุณสิรภัทรมีความมั่นใจในการใช้ภาษาอังกฤษต่อไปนะค่ะ อย่ากลัวที่จะใช้ภาษาค่ะ ค่อยๆเรียนรู้เพิ่มไปเรื่อยๆ ดิฉันกลัวที่สุดคือเมื่อบอกไปแล้วจะไปลดความมั่นใจผู้เขียน ทำให้ไม่กล้าใช้ภาษาอีก อย่ากลัวนะค่ะ มั่นใจในตัวเองค่ะ ดิฉันเองก็ใช้ผิด-ถูกบ่อยไปค่ะ

You may learn from your mistake, so that you will not make the same mistake again.

I strongly agree with your opinion ; similarly, this motto “ Fail, Fail Again . Fail be Better” --Samuel Beckett. A step in the wrong direction is better than staying on the spot all my life . Your guidance are invaluable for me as a result of helping me in moving forward. I’m not disheartened now. Today, I concentrate on English-Thai translation in the topic “The Leadership Style of Male and Female Higher Education Administrators in Thailand” and “Learning for Leadership in Thai Higher Education : Career Path of Public University President”; therefore, I am quite busy. Please keep on at me.

I would like to say thank you to Dr. Patcharae Prasretasute ,Liberal Art’s lecturer in Walailak Univ. ,correcting any mistakes that she finds on my text-posted message ,namely changes the word “thanks you” to be “thank you” and introduces me to say “keep in touch” more appropriately than “ keep on at me”.

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท