Trip to New York


Trip to New York

My beloved son "Bombay" and me on the top of Empire State Building, NY City, USA.

Empire State Building, NY City, USA.

Rockefeller Building is next to Empire State Building.

My mom and me.

Look at that..behind me...!!

Bombay is at JFK International airport.

Audrey aunt who was an American host family of my mom (AFS).

Oreo is a good friend with Bombay and my kindly aunt.

In the playground is around the house.

Bombay..

Look at over your head, the traffic lights are..... Mind your head!

My mom and her American host family who has never met for more 40 years.

Authentic American lunch.. (on your left is my younger sister)

He loves driving very much, but I don't...

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Trip to New York
หมายเลขบันทึก: 424142เขียนเมื่อ 4 กุมภาพันธ์ 2011 20:34 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 ธันวาคม 2012 13:36 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

เหตุใดกันหนอหน้าตาเหมือน แขกมาก ดังนั้นต้องบอกหน่อยว่า บ้านอยู่แถว มณเฑียรโบสถ์พราหมณ์ใกล้เสาชิงช้าหรือเปล่า

เอาภาพนี้มาฝากด้วยครับ


พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท