Dandelion 1's new blog and planet for Special Guests


Special Guests of Dandelion1  =   a title of new blog  and planet of Dandelion 1 aranging for Special Guests'  visits

You    = the most important word of the blog and planet,  adorable person, special guest, great friend I could find in my short lifetime

 I     =   a lucky woman who could have you here kindly talking with me 

You + I  = One of the Most Special Moments in My Life,  we would communicate in English(or Thai, in cases)

Now & Forever  =  I am very happy to say  that  "Welcome to my blog"

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #welcome#visit#guests#special#i#you
หมายเลขบันทึก: 41577เขียนเมื่อ 29 กรกฎาคม 2006 22:52 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 11 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:29 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (5)

The website, thai2english.com was coincidentally found 10 miniutes ago. Please enjoy Thai words you are interested in for challenging Thai Language, which has been known by many outside countries' fellows how "difficult but beautiful" it is. 

Sawasdee Kha  Aj. Bor-worn,

 Thank you very much for your comment.    I just "try"  making the world narrower with my new blog. I am inviting few  foreigner friends to join my planet.   If you like this idea, please come at anytime.

Welcome to Special Guests of Dandelion1 Kha

 ^-^

your comment,   GotoKnow & Go Together,   is really beautiful.  

แต่ยังไงก็ตามจะไม่ลืมโดยเด็ดขาดว่า Gotoknow.org นี้ถูกสร้างด้วยความทุ่มเทของนักวิชาการไทยเพื่อคนไทยค่ะ
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท