Qoute of the day 14th


Change all the time

 

"Change all the time"

 

I read the book call " A smile of Wolf" from the writer, Aquarius.

 

That's a translation book by Jureerat Arayakittipong.

 

This book is make me change my mind.

 

I've read it for many year, so I forgot it. But I read it again today.

 

I saw the forth chapter, "Wolf game ... destroy the regulation"

 

The main idea is "Change all the time"

You are husband on the bed.

You are father teaching your son.

You are a passenger on the plane.

You are the customer in the restaurant.

You are the manager in the office.

 

We change all the tine.

I remember the subject I've study, Sociology.

 

Human have many duty and role.

I think it's look like that word above.

 

Just change your mind and think you change all time

Your knowledge never endless,

 

"if you think you know everything, that mean you don't not know anything."

 

Good bye

หมายเลขบันทึก: 300804เขียนเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2009 19:21 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 09:42 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (2)

Good nigh

"if you think you know everything, that mean you don't not know anything."

yes ! เห็นด้วยคะ

  • Thank you to P'Prakai krub
  • Yes, cause knowledge change all the time too.
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท