Printer Driver for Linux


At last. I found it 555+

First of all, Thanks to my Boss Yannick who tried me to find the solution by myself. Okay back in to the picture.

The Problem is I cannot use RICOH Aficio 2020D for printing the Document. At last I found the site that generate the ghostscript for specific printer. The website is OpenPrinting - The Linux Foundation. This website also generate the postscript for who want to need to use Postscript.

 

Ref: OpenPrinting - The Linux Foundation

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #driver#linux#printer
หมายเลขบันทึก: 204158เขียนเมื่อ 29 สิงหาคม 2008 11:02 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 2 พฤษภาคม 2012 14:39 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท