แนะนำหลักสูตรปริญญาโทและเอก ภาษาอังกฤษเป็นภาษาสากล


คณะศิลปศาสตร์และวิทยาศาสตร์ มหาวิทยาลัยเกษตรศาสตร์ กพส

คาดว่าในปีการศึกษาหน้า 2552 คณะศิลปศาสตร์และวิทยาศาตร์ มก กพส            จะสามารถรับนิสิตเข้าศึกษาต่อในระดับปริญญาโทและเอกได้  ขณะนี้อยู่ใน            ระหว่างการขออนุมัติหลักสูตร

หมายเลขบันทึก: 188729เขียนเมื่อ 18 มิถุนายน 2008 13:51 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 23 มิถุนายน 2012 07:47 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)
  • ตามมาดู
  • การเตรียมการหลักสูตรครับพี่
  • ขอบคุณครับ

Dear Prof.Dr. Arnamai,

According to the new Master program of English as an international language, I would like to ask your advises due to the further entry requirements and more course matters as follows;

1. Is the course contained any subjects capable for English language teaching as an International language field ?

2. Regards entry requirements, Is there any exception of examination stages for applicants who submit a copy of an overall IELTS score 6.0 ?

3. Could you please guide me how to view its curriculum ? I earlier visited the web page: http://www.flas.ku.ac.th/home.html. Unfortunately, I could not find this detail in it. I would like to see the namelist of core units.

4. Is this course provide a study plan on weekdays route?

5. I acknowledged this is an international course, could you please inform me the tuition fee + other expenses (per semester) ? I am a Thai student. Is the excursion program included ?

6. Is there any specific assistant teaching funds for ELT students?

I am awaiting to receiving your reply.

Best regards,

Jenna

Dear Prof.Dr.Arnamai,

I would like to thank you for your kindly described me about the MA EIL course yesterday.

I am keen on continuing my higher degree with your course as I am confident that I will surely get a great

employment future after graduated from your faculty.

At the moment I firstly needs to collect more money in order to attend the course without any financial problems. As soon as everything were well-arranged, I would submit all relevanted supporting documents to the KU's admission sector.

Thank you so very much again for your kindness.

Best regards,

Jenna

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท