เช้าราชา เย็นยาจก


อาหารมื้อเช้า สูงวัยก็ตาม ทานเต็มที่ได้นะครับ... 
แต่มื้อเย็น เอาพอประมาณ อย่ามากนะครับ... 
เพราะเราสูงวัยแล้ว ระบบน้ำย่อยไม่ค่อยจะแข็งแรง ดึก ๆ จะท้องอืดได้ง่ายมากนะครับ... 
ด้วยความห่วงใยครับ 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #ชยพร
หมายเลขบันทึก: 716382เขียนเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2023 03:11 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 22 พฤศจิกายน 2023 03:11 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (5)

I would go a bit further to say :
- have a complete meal before 1PM –al groups of food in proportions (mine is 3 parts fiber or fruit and veg, 3 parts carbohydrate or rice and starch, 1 part protein in egg, meat, fish and tofu, and 1 part in what I like - mine is yogurt, cheese, peanut butter, jam, sultana and mixed fry fruits, and various favourings)

  • lunch if needed (hungry or working/exercising in the afternoon)

  • ‘one’ fruit or veg (like cucumber, carrot, jicama, celery stick, sweet pepper - non sweet varieties)

NB. Brain needs glucose (from carbohydrates) . Science says Not enough glucose, memory and thinking capacity can be lost . We all want ‘good’ body and mind ;-)

Wow…. Thanks for fullfilment this note by add the usefull tables. And also academic notes added.

ขอขอบคุณ พี่แก้ว มากนะครับ ที่มาเยือนครับ…

Sorry to pop in again. This time to let you know that I should have made myself clearer. If you had noted my ‘all groups of food portions’ add to 8 parts (3+3+1+1). The reason is that I only eat to 80% full instead of “..อาหารมื้อเช้า สูงวัยก็ตาม ทานเต็มที่ได้นะครับ..”. My experience is eating to ‘full’ would put me in ‘recovery’ mode. I would not be able to ‘do anything’ much until some 1-2 hours later. But at 80% full, I can get up and go right away. ;-)

I also agree with you for 80 % of full. My sentense quited fool or joked for full consumption. You are a responsibility person for words to say. The socials need persons like you. I am happy to read .

อนุญาตให้แสดงความเห็นได้เฉพาะสมาชิก
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท