บ้านที่แท้ [32] ชีวิตเบาเบา


ชีวิตเบาเบา

พอดี พอเพียง พอใจ

หลังเลิกงาน นั่งเล่นกับแมว เก็บขี้แมว ทำความสะอาดโซนที่เขาอยู่ ดูแลให้อาหาร สำรวจตามชั้นหนังสือต่างๆ หากปลวกมาเยือนจะได้จัดการบางสิ่งบางอย่างได้ทัน

หลังรดน้ำต้นไม้เสร็จ พร้อมลมหนาวพัดโชยมาให้อบอุ่นใจ

แล้วมานั่งฟังเพลงค่ะ

ฟังด้วยกัน ...สบายใจ

..

The sun is sleeping quietly. Once upon a century

Wistful oceans calm and red. Ardent caresses laid to rest.

For my dreams I hold my life

For wishes I behold my night

The truth at the end of time. Losing faith makes a crime

I wish for this night-time to last for a lifetime

The darkness around me, shores of a solar sea

Oh, how I wish to go down with the sun

Sleeping

Weeping

With you

.

Sorrow has a human heart from my god it will depart

I'd sail before a thousand moons

Never finding where to go

Two hundred twenty-two days of light

Will be desired by a night

A moment for the poet's play

Until there's nothing left to say

...

เพลง The Sleeping Sun


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #บ้านที่แท้
หมายเลขบันทึก: 669317เขียนเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2019 20:33 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 25 กันยายน 2019 20:36 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท