Day24+++Feeling Drop ... (10 June 2016)


Good morning Friday!! Last night I’m not okay because I thinking too much about my friend, my life and about how to be a good teacher in school. But the show must go on, I take out of my feeling and make myself happy as well. This week isn’t having inspiration for work. I have no idea for lesson plans. Everything was slowly boring and lazy.


Have a good day everyone. xoxo

หมายเลขบันทึก: 608470เขียนเมื่อ 16 มิถุนายน 2016 12:40 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 24 มิถุนายน 2016 09:08 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท