กุลมาตา
นาง ธันยา พิชัยแพทย์(นามสกุลเดิม) แม็คคอสแลนด์

Me and Haiku Poem(2)



This was the First Haiku Poem in Thai written by me. From the balcony and the front window of my house, I can see the garden in the House Development, where I live. And I can also smell sweet scent of some flower plantsgrown there.

ริมระเบียงยามเย็น

กลิ่นหอมหวานอ่อนของดอกปีบ

แดดสุดท้ายรำไร

"กุลมาตา"

๒๖ พฤศจิกายน ๒๕๕๗

Not only my first Haiku Poem in Thai but also in English was inspired by "Grace Mattern's "Morning Porch Haiku".

"Morning Porch Haiku"

By Grace Mattern

Posted on July 26, 2012

Hummingbird strikes deep

Globe thistle ball of blossom

Long throats of nectar.

"ระเบียงชานยามเช้า"

นกฮัมมิ่งเบิร์ดดูดลึกลงไป

ดอกโกลบทริสเทิลแรกแย้มทรงกลม

ถึงคอหลอดดอกที่มีน้ำหวานอันโอชะ

"กุลมาตา"แปล

25พฤศจิกายน2557

Right! My first Haiku in English was from my balcony, one evening!!

"On my balcony Haiku"

A quiet evening

Alone on my balcony

Alone but cheery.

"Kunlamata"

December 4, 2014

Another Haiku in English form. That happened when I saw some white roses in front of my neighbors'house. Can't help imagining they were on my porch!!

White rose on my porch

One single rose in full bloom

Fulfilling my dream.

"Kunlamata"

February 8, 2015

(Source: Grace Mattern's Blog)

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #My first Haiku Poem in Thai and English.
หมายเลขบันทึก: 591751เขียนเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2015 17:21 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 28 มิถุนายน 2015 21:26 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท