Talking about the future.


มี 3 วิธีการที่จะพูดเกี่ยวกับเหตุการณ์ในอนาคต

1. ใช้ going to  เช่น I am really going to stop smoking.

2. ใช้ present continuous เช่น I am seeing john this evening.

3. ใช้ will   เช่น Manee will be in the ofiice from 10.00 till 12.00.

เราใช้วิธีการในข้อ 1 และ ข้อ 2 โดยเฉพาะอย่างยิ่ง เมื่อสิ่งที่จะเกิดขึ้นในอนาคตนั้นจะเกิดขึ้นได้จริง  เช่น พูดถึงสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้นจากแผนที่ได้ลงมือทำ

ในบางครั้งเราใช้ รูป Simple present ในการพูดถึงอนาคตได้ด้วย เช่น His train arrives at 15.37, I will phone you when I get home. 
เรามาลงในรายละเอียดแต่ละ ข้อ กัน

1. การใช้ going to

+  I am going to drive, you are going to drive, he/she is going to drive

?  Am I going to drive?   Are you going to drive?    Is he/she going to drive?

- I am not going to drive, yor are not going to drive, he/she is not going to drive.

1.1  เราใช้ going to  เมื่อเราสามารถเห็นสิ่งที่เกิดขึ้นในอนาคต  เมื่อเหตุการณ์นั่นเป็นสิ่งที่เราสามารถทำได้ เป็นไปได้

เช่น  look- It's going to rain.    ดูนั่น ฝนกำลังจะตก (คือเราเห็นแล้วว่า เมฆคลื้มแล้ว)

        Manee is going to have a baby next month  คือเราเห็นแล้วว่า มานีท้องโตแล้ว ใกล้คลอด

1.2 เรามักใช้ going to เมื่อเราตั้งใจ/ไม่ตั้งใจ ตัดสินใจหรือไม่ตัดสินใจ ที่จะำทำอะไร เช่น

  • I am going to have a holiday next week.
  • Manee is not going to study chemistry.
  • Mana is going to go to France next year.
  • What are you going to wear this evening?

ข้อสังเกตุ  ในภาษาที่ไม่เป็นทางการเช่น เพลง หรือ การพูด เราใช้ gonna  แทน going to 

2. ใช้ Present continuous  What are you doing this evening?

+ I am working,   you are working,   he/she/it is working , we/they are working

? Am i working,  are you working?  , Is he/she/it working? ,  are  we/they  working?

- I am not working,  you are not working , he/she/it is not working,  we/theyn are not working.

2.1 เราใช้ present continuous ในความหมายเกี่ยวกับ อนาคต โดยเฉพาะ เมื่อเราพูดถึง แผนการ ที่มีกำหนดเวลาและสถานที่ที่ชัดเจน

  • What are you doing this evening?  I am staying in.
  • Where are you going on holiday?
  • Joe's coming round this evening?
  • I am starting a new job next week.

3. ใช้ will  . I will work , They won't come.

+ I /you/he/she/it/we/they will work

? will i/you/he/she/it/we/they work?

- I/you/he/she/it/we/they will not work?

3.1 ข้อควรระวังเมื่อ ประโยคคำถามมีประธานยาว 

  • What time will you leave?
  • What time will the bus leave?
  • What time will the bus for the dinner and dance leave?

3.2 การใช้ will ในลักษณะของการ คาดการณ์  I think it will rain tomorrow.

เราใช้  will + infinitive  เพื่อ คาดการณ์ คาดเดา  หรือรู้ เกี่ยวกับอนาคต

  • I thing it will rain tomorrow.
  • Be quick or you will miss your train.
  • Manee won't be here this evening.
  • When will you know your exam results?
  • เรามักใช้ รูป I don't think  มากกว่าที่จะใช้  i think ... won't เช่น I don't think she will be late  (Not  usually I think she won't be late.

3.3 การใช้ will ในลักษณะ การตัดสินใจ ปฏิเสธ  ให้สัญญา

  • OK, I really will stop smoking
  • She won't speak to me.
  • I will phone you
  • The care won't start.
  • The pen won't write.
  • There is someone at the door, I will go
  • That's the phone, I will answer it.

3.4 Simple present for future

เราสามารถใช้ simple present ในการพูดถึงอนาคน ได้

  • Our train leaves at 8.10.
  • What time does your flight arrive?
  • The film starts at 7.30
  • My birthday is on a Tuesday this year.


คำสำคัญ (Tags): #talking about future
หมายเลขบันทึก: 519376เขียนเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013 15:00 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 13 กุมภาพันธ์ 2013 14:31 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-ไม่ดัดแปลงจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท