จดหมายจากลูก


บันทึกเก็บไว้อ่าน เรื่องของลูกยามเด็ก

Dear mom and dad,

Yesterday I noticed that the dews are freezing on the grasses, so this means the weather DID go lower than 0° at night, so I guess there might be snow during winter.

In my class I also have a new relief English teacher, Mr. Sersen (My English teacher Ms. McKerrol doesn't teach at period 4 Thursday because she is busy)

You can call me at 3PM-4PM in Thailand time. I might not be on the computer to call you on Skype at midday because I have to go out and buy some more notebooks for my new class: Future Problem Solving.

I also need more for Math and English because my old ones ran out of space.

Love you and miss you.

P.

 

บันทึกเก็บไว้อ่าน เรื่องของลูกยามเด็ก

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #จดหมาย#ลูก
หมายเลขบันทึก: 495519เขียนเมื่อ 21 กรกฎาคม 2012 10:45 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 27 ตุลาคม 2013 01:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

ถึงคุณน้องหมอ

นึกว่าผมเป็นคนเดียวที่เก็บจดหมายของลูกไว้อ่าน  ภรรยาโยนทิ้งเกือบหมดแล้ว  บอกเกะกะบ้าน  เธอชอบเก็บแต่รูปครับ  

Hi Dad,

Hope you're doing well. I try to meditate every day. I have a picture of the tax form attached to this form. Today, I learned how to take blood pressure, temperature, and a respiratory assessment. I need to practice, but I think I'll get the hang of it by May. I miss you and Mom a lot, and I'll call more often. Do you think I should live in the house with the 2 other girls or stay in this building? If I did I'd do a 4 bedroom again because a double is just like a 2 bedroom, I'd still share a bathroom and kitchen so I would be paying double for nothing. 

Just went swimming for an hour, and I feel great. I should swim more often, I miss being on swim team.

Miss you. I'll call tomorrow.

Love,
T


คนบ้านไกล

พี่คะ น้องเก็บทุกฉบับ และทุกสิ่งที่เราพบ ไม่ว่ากระดาษโน้ต รูปวาด โพสการ์ด ของทั้งสามคนในครอบครัวค่ะ

 

เป็นบันทึกที่เก็บเรื่องราวได้ดีที่สุดอย่างหนึ่งค่ะ

คุณพี่สบายดีนะคะ ขอให้มีความสุขทั้งครอบครัวค่ะ

 

 

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท