My favorite hobby


Hello....^^

  Today is my first day to study at Naresuan University in Master's degree. I'm very exited!!! and when I have studied the first subject, I feel so confuse >< sometimes, I haven't adjusted myself yet. Hahaha Let it be!! Don't talk about it. However, Today I will write about My favorite hobby. ^^

  When I have a free time, I will find the activity to do. I always read a novel, listen to music,play internet and watch a movie, but my favorite thing is watching Korean series especially, romantic comedy because it's very funny and I also like the korean star. My favorite series is "You're beautiful", the actor and the actress are very cute and they play very well. When I'm serious from studying or the exam, I always find  funny Korean series to watch. Not only that, I also like K-pop song especially, boyband such as 2pm, Bigbang, and superjunior. They are very cute.

  Well, I think this evening I have to find more series to watch because my first class made me so serious. Haha ^^

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #hobby#naresuan#series
หมายเลขบันทึก: 490143เขียนเมื่อ 5 มิถุนายน 2012 14:10 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 21 มิถุนายน 2012 17:34 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)
พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท