Trying hard to improve my english


I am not good in english so this blog is one of how i can improve my english and this is the first letter that i write and correct me if you can, please :

My school is a small school in the north of Thailand, Lampang. Surely I have to administrat within lack of many factors but very high level of purpose from stake's holder. Lucky, there are seven good teachers and a very good foriegner teacher that I have ever found in my life because he does not get any for his works, very hard works, yes, he works in free fee.

We have set some goals for improving our school on the top of the standard school criterias by the administrative innovation, MANOP Model , It consists of Mapping, Approaching, Net Working, Observing, Pleasing.

Now I am trying to approve how the model works in the efficiency and the effectiveness, we can success on the goals within lack of many factors.

Please share your opinion at once...

Thank you

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #administration#innovation#manop model
หมายเลขบันทึก: 471411เขียนเมื่อ 15 ธันวาคม 2011 19:47 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 23:14 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท