reason why TH was won


That is exactly reason why TH was won.

Subject: reason why TH was won


Yesterday, I see water going to stop.
It has big time to store water before it was completely stop.

I told my wife that I am sure it will stop.
Her action is angry me instead and said I never read announcement. If water will stop it must has announcement.

I told her the truth that in 99 from 100 times if water will stop it never
has announcement.

Even she can know what I said is the truth but she refused to listen to me. And my words become the truth until now and will be true for tonight. It will has no water more than 24 hours because the pipe is broken.

And yes it has announcement but that was 1 hours pass water stop which is useless.

The same happen to TH and reason why TH was won.
Because ALL I said become the truth after I said it.
But noone listen to my words.

What happen to near ALL persons in this world is they prefer to listen to a
LIAR and beleive in it. While they refuse to listen to the truth I gave them.

Even I forced my students to ditribute my words as TUMBOON to our world but my students never beleive in my words. They prefer to listen to poison knowledge from bad teachers and obey it :(

That is exactly reason why TH was won.

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #rtmt
หมายเลขบันทึก: 464320เขียนเมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2011 12:44 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 20:56 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท