สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

Right view


How are your voice ?(Nong Ton ! could you tell me your any idea?, Please)

                Now the clock reach 11.30 p.m. on 4th in April,2011,I start reviewing and understanding of right view occurs mentally. Right view  is the first priority of eightfold noble paths which Buddha advocated.

                Why should the right view be prioritized as the first paths ?

               Buddhism has organized practical system  along eightfold noble paths. Ultimately one will attain to the best  thing possible for human being, Niruana.

               Um, I  attempt to teach myself  for upliftment  a life meaning,trying to analyze  my mind. I  find something on a great journey  that becomes  an althernative condition in this existence.

                In my opinion , while this existence can not heal a lot of mental illness-selfishness , negative competitiveness , pathologically negative criticism , corruption , play boy syndrome , adopting a destructive of lifestyle ,etc., I quite  hopeless  to send this beautiful world which I have received it from our ancestor for next  generation.  Do you believe,While I am quite so dishearted , bored and discouraged these atmosphere, I wish in depth my heart that whole of humankind have survived with love and joyful  sharing by one to one seeding the right view to keep this world altogether. How are your voice ? (Nong Ton ! could you tell me  your any idea?, Please)

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #Right view
หมายเลขบันทึก: 434259เขียนเมื่อ 5 เมษายน 2011 20:03 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013 15:40 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท