สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

How to develop / improve my strength and weakness?


Improving myself

Q: How to develop / improve your strength and weakness?

 A :    Some evidence links leadership with several classes of personality characteristic. It has been said that for every personality characteristic that appear to be related to leadership potential. In light of my strength leadership, it is valuable to develop to accomplish goals. I am strongly believe that “style begins when I seek and discover my strengths, then bank on them for the worth.” ; as accordingly , I have tried to search for recommendation how to succeed in dealing with work  based on the strengths of mine - reasoning and creativity. James K. Van Fleet indicated something which I bring to apply these strengths for successful accomplishment of my work , shown as following:

                         Developing my reasoning

                            Developing my creativity

 

  1. Become genuinely interested in other people.
  2. Learn to listen with everything I have got.
  3. Accept my limitation with good grace.
  4. Gain people knowledge.
  5. Practice patience and be concerned.
  6. Develop a sense of humor: don’t take myself  too serious.

 

  1. Use my talents to do what I were meant to do.
  2. Accept my limitations with good grace.
  3. Acquire specialized knowledge about my own field.
  4. Act as if it were impossible to fail
  5. Do the thing so I will have the power to do it.
  6. Develop a sense of humor: don’t take myself  too serious.

 

           For improving my weakness – frustration with my subconscious desires, Julia Cameron suggested that “Tell myself, this is good, not bad. This is heightened energy available for productive use.  Ask myself: 1) What signal is my frustration? 2) What affectionate name can I give to this messenger part of myself? 3) What grounded action can I take to respond to this frustration.” These suggestions are not only to bring me up how to behave in each situation but to open the doorway for developing my emotion also.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #leadership#Improving myself
หมายเลขบันทึก: 421232เขียนเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2011 10:13 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013 15:48 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท