สิรภัทร
สิรภัทร จิตตะมาลา ลิ่มไพบูลย์

How could I show my remarkable strength/weakness leadership and reason that idea ?


Strength and weakness leadership of mine

Q : How could you  show  your remarkable

     strength/weakness leadership and reason that idea ?

A :

      1. Strength

      1.1 Reasoning ; (Try to know principles and try to know objectives.)

          I believe, human beings unlike any other kind of animal. They know how to conduct a good life for themselves and also help their society in peace and happiness.

          Reasoning is the underlying principles which I deal in the process of everyday life, in performing my duties and carrying out my tasks; I know and understand according to reason what I must do, know how to apply them so that they become factors for the successful completion of my responsibilities.  In the same way, reasoning is the knowing objectives of the principles  which I abide by ; I understand the objectives of the task, how the reason behind this actions, know the aim behind a duty, position or occupation. I know what may be expected in the future from present actions that they will lead to a good or a bad result.

          1.2 Creativity

          Albert Einstein said that “The most beautiful thing we can experience is the mysterious” I agree with his view. In my opinion, when I head in the right directions creativity, I feel a sense of mysterious that is satisfying. However, when I am moving in a wrong direction, I experience   an alarming sense of how I will be control this direction. I believe that creativity is something that I could touch the imagination which bring to accomplish many worthy things.

          According to Abraham Maslow, a famous psychologist, theorizes that human needs are based on a system of priorities, similar to the rungs of a ladder – The point is that until the primary needs have been reasonably well satisfied, most of us will focus on fulfilling higher – level needs.

          It seems to me, due to I am reasonably able to meet all previous needs. One thing then happen: I am more willing to help people who are still struggling on the lower rungs of the ladders and become more creative to improve the quality of life.

          2.Weakness

         2.1 Frustration with my subconscious desires

          For fifteen years ago,I have left my parent behind in Payao province that make me subconscious frustrating desires. I feel guilty and try to find out what I want above all else in life.

          However, they told me that “Don’t waste time and energy just because I am not sure of what I want to do or where I want to go. Ask myself questions: what do I really want to do? Where do I really want to go? Then follow my heart”. These states used to make me standing with confidence; conversely, it is declining after my father has passed away: consequently, my mother is alone.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #leadership#strength and weakness
หมายเลขบันทึก: 421229เขียนเมื่อ 19 มกราคม 2011 10:03 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 17 เมษายน 2013 15:50 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท