การบ้าน


การภาษาอังกฤษ ป.6

ข้อสอบวิชาภาษาอังกฤษ ชั้นประถมศึกษาปีที่ 4

วิชาภาษาอังกฤษ

 

เติมอักษรที่ขาดหายไปลงในช่องว่าง

 

 

 

 

1. We watch televson every day.
2. Every morning I brush my tth.
3. I wash my hand with sp.
4. My mother is cooking food in the ktchn.
5. The time is a qurtr past two.
6. We cannot go to England on ft.
7. You study your lssns.
8. I look at my face in the mrrr.
9. There are six people in my hus.
10. Nineteen is between eightteen and twnt.
11. Fifty and fifty are one hndrd.
12. A clock tells us tm.
13. I eat when I am hngr.
14. The sun rises every mrnng.
15. The moon shines at ngh.
16. We play with our frnds.
17. Tigers live in the frst.
18. This man has two sons ans three dghtrs.
19. Boys and girls like ice crm.
20. The dog is sleeping on the flr.
คำสำคัญ (Tags): #kmภาคเหนือ
หมายเลขบันทึก: 418527เขียนเมื่อ 6 มกราคม 2011 11:19 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 17:55 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: สงวนสิทธิ์ทุกประการจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท