NX server work shop results yesterday


Action is human, succession is from god. 55555.

It was 03.39 Saturday October 23, the king RAMA V day.

I cannot write this blog yesterday after NX server work shop because I am very sick of motion sickness. It was happen because the BKK traffic is dead in KU BKK to Bang Yai. Actually it will take 1.30 hours to reack KPS from KU BKK but yesterday it took more than 3 hr.  Even 2 students go to the work shop late.

 

The results of work shop is higher than my expectation.

It was proof that problems did existed in the lame Windows. But most persons in TH still under its slavery.

I am glad one Aj from department in genetics bring her Apple apple machine and can use NX server on her own methods w/o my help.

 

Also, it was proof that my inventions are truely useful and I unexpectedly discover new student to have PhD degree in KU and will be helpful to TH in the next generation and will proof my statement 30 years ago.

I forecast that the next year will be the year of linux via Android inventions. And my statements in 1995 will come true.

 

Ofcause, several problems did exist in yesterday work shop because it was said "Actions is human but sucessful is from god" !!!!! That is reason why I have to do good things to the world to protect bad persons to attack me from my weak points based on Reverse Threshold Model Theory.

 

The time now 03.56 and I have several things to do today.

Regards,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #rtmt
หมายเลขบันทึก: 404181เขียนเมื่อ 23 ตุลาคม 2010 04:02 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 16:53 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท