teachers being raped by my grand son :(


The probability for good teachers being raped by bad teachers was now increased by 1 million percent.

I start writing this blog at 19.47 Frday October 15, 2010

 

This evening, Sorayuth again invited the teacher who claimed she was raped by 3 bad teachers in her school to TV3 show.

 

I don't know if her story is true or not BUT I can proof that the origin of this problem come from my grand son (nai Julin) and nai Vishit who is the original of this problem.

It was that two persons who is surely good persons but doing bad based on their poison knowledge under their coconut shell.

 

50 years ago, probability to happen this sad story is near ZERO.

It was impossible for her to get raped by bad teachers at those time because at those time there is not exist bad director that full of power to force techers to join the trip.

Now bad school director can easily forced good teachers to do any thing they want.

This is bad products made by nai Vishit and continue by my grand son.

I used to talk to him face to face to help him out of coconut shell but he ask me to pass my words thru KU president which is impossible because now most bosses are very bad persons based on algorithm made by nai Vishit.

 

The probability for good teachers being raped by bad teachers was now increased by 1 million percent.

 

The story told in TV 3 today is only one of story.

It do exist other stories that good teachers cannot express themselve to TV.

 

I may give more info later.

The time now 20.00

good nite,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #coconut shell#probability#raped
หมายเลขบันทึก: 402837เขียนเมื่อ 15 ตุลาคม 2010 20:08 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 15 เมษายน 2012 03:12 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

For today news, it was said new EDU minister moved director of school to outside and move the victim techer to other school. That is his good work on duty.

BUT much more important thing, he should help the victim to have lawyer.

This case is serious but so far I don't see Paveena or puen ying come to help her.

Or they will help only bad persond like Anny and Film?

They don't want to help good teachers at all?

I insist to say that now 700,000 teachers was raped by nai Vishit but so far no one can see my words :(

regards,

zxc555

FYI:

Not only all teachers in TH being raped but also all MD in TH hospital was now being raped by badly policy 30 bht cure every thing.

For myself, I was raped badly from that lame policy and have to pay to private clinic when I got sick.

So, on conclusion, not only teachers, MD being raped but also all gov staffs was raped by LAME policy of lame politician only for them to swallow TH :(

huh,

zxc555

ps. not have to say all students in elementary schools was now being raped by bad policy on EDU.

We have to pay 80,000 bht to get in school and have to pay a lot to have BS degree where no man has gone before. But lame gov said it support free EDU. That is simply a LIAR.

Before I 4get:

We do not need LAME tutor channel and do not need 700,000 teachers.

Only one good teacher under new SSS technology can teach 60 million students at zero cost

But bad gov never see my words.

zxc555

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท