WRONG KPI will pull TH to the hell


KPI they used are negative index

Today and every day I did several miracle things and gave them to the world for free.

FOR Today :

1. I help 2 students to have PhD degree.

2. I present one company how to build good android that can safe the world in the future.

3. I manage to set up FREE NX server wokshop

4. help anonymous to d/l my slackware OLPC

etc....

One life time of s/o may not has as much as my work today.

I can do so because I simply did it for 56 years already.

 

I help several students to have MS or PhD degree to become my habit.

 

HOWEVER, I never keep record of my help or ask for evidence from them.

 

Recently, s/o ask me to give them evidence (certificate).

Actually, I do have it but I refuse to show it because I see it as nonsense Key Performance Index (KPI) that is negative or useless to TH.

I know they ask for that KPI because they want it for the lame QA done by bad gov recently.

They set lame impact factor value to eliminate good persons that truely has high impact factor out.

 

That is one of true reason why TH was won.

(KPI they used are negative index)

Regards,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #kpi#negative
หมายเลขบันทึก: 402489เขียนเมื่อ 13 ตุลาคม 2010 16:31 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 23 พฤษภาคม 2012 06:24 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

One of the worse KPI is money index.

Recently, I teach persons how to make things benefit to the world.

But they argue me that what I teach cannot bring money to them.

They used only money as an index of success.

I am sure most persons in this world behave identical to them.

BUT I told them the truth that their money index is a bad negative index that will pull TH to the hell.

I don't want to proof my word now.

Regards,

zxc555

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท