Best Ultrasonic Bark Control Device To Enforce Your Dog's Good Behavior


I started using an ultrasonic bark control device just a few weeks ago. I am very impressed at how easily it helped me stop my dog's excessive barking behavior. If you're thinking of trying it out you won't regret it.

I know as a dog owner you probably want to know how it works first before you buy a dog bark deterrent. Don't worry it won't hurt your dog in any way.

Ultrasonic bark control tools work to stop your dog from barking by catching their attention by producing high frequency sound waves. The sound can only be heard by dogs you won't hear any irritating pitch.

It is a portable battery operated dog silencer device you can put in your pocket. You can bring it anywhere you want to take your dog. When you turn it on it's like you are teaching your dog a new good behavior without getting stressed.

When your dog or any other dog barks and is in the 20 feet range it will be easily picked up by the dog bark deterrent. It will instantly produce the high frequency sound waves which will attract the attention of the dogs and stop barking altogether.

I didn't have to shout or get angry just to stop my dog from barking. It is way better than anti bark shock collars which I think is a bit inhumane. I wouldn't use it stop my friend from talking just like I would not use it to stop my dog from barking.

With just a simple switch of the ultrasonic bark control I can easily change my dog's excessive barking behavior. I don't have to put up with difficult trips to the vet and we can enjoy our family trips without our pet dog's annoying barking fits.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #ultrasonic bark control device
หมายเลขบันทึก: 393518เขียนเมื่อ 12 กันยายน 2010 14:58 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 22 มิถุนายน 2012 13:23 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ไม่สงวนสิทธิ์ใดๆจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

With just a simple switch of the ultrasonic bark control I can easily change my dog's excessive barking behavior. I don't have to put up with difficult trips to the vet and we can enjoy our family trips without our pet dog's annoying barking fits.

Yes it is easier to use a switch (on/of the control device) to upset the dog. Dr Skinner (of 'conditioning' theory) would be very proud to hear that.

I have dogs. Some like to bark to let you know that "there is something not quite right out there" (in dogs' language: repeated 3-5 short sharp yelps). Like people dogs with confidence will not bother with "little things". Dogs which lack self-confidence and still learning to find their "ranks" in the family often bark more to get attention of the "top dog" (a man or the owner). My dogs are often allowed to investigate the disturbances (that cause them to bark) and to learn to adjust to their environment.

My theory is that no dogs like barking. They like to eat tidbits. They like to play. They love patting and rubbing. They usually stop barking when we "stop barking at them" and softly ask them to come -- but no tidbits here or they could learn that barking is rewarded ;-). we all know that psychotic dogs usually inherit a lot from their owners!

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท