back to the future part zero


join slackware to back to the future and get rid of Billsgate slavery is a solution for most of serious problem

I "tumboon" to respectable professor funeral few days ago.

After that day, one of my student gave me 7x,xxx bht cost lap top.

It was old 1995 technology.

So, I have to put in old slackware in 1995 to make it to alive.

I call it "back to the future"

What miracle thing happen is it solve "missing link" feature of Matvec language by Dr. Tianlin in 1992.

I stop promotion Matvec recently because I found basic matrix feature was lost and it was 1st Limiting Factor for statistic learning.

But after pluging in old slackware to those old lap top again it bring back all lost "missing link" like a magic.

 

Now I can teaching using Matvec again for my classes to let student to understand matrix algebra. Old good function for example corrcoef , covariance etc of matrix is now working correctly.

On the contrary, I met Dr. Pravee few days ago, he has problem s/o sent him .docx and .pptx and he cannot read it using old XP under Billsgate slavery system.

Because he refused to us Windows 7 that forced him to learn and become Billsgate slave and big waste of time.

 

While learning slackware only once you never have to be under any OS in your life for ethernity.

 

THE CHOICE IS YOURS.

 

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #slackware#slavery#windows7
หมายเลขบันทึก: 375628เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2010 10:45 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท