verification from my student to rd2553


No need LAME lying evaluation from current system

Yesterday, a respectable professor namely Dr. Charan giving an excellent teaching to our class.

I assign my student to sit in his teachers.

Firstly students deny my command.

I have to go out the class room to drag the students to sit in the class.

 

This morning, one student come to my office.

I ask her "How about Dr. Charan's teaching"

She agree that he gave a very simple excellent talk.

Reason, she deny to attend the class at the beginning becauseit was a PhD class and she think it must be hard and she expect that she cannot understand it.

 

That was her prior probability proven "WRONG"

 

Actually, I don't have to ask her because I know well that Dr. Charan can gave teaching to the most stupid persons in TH to understand him well.

 

The same happen to all classes in KU.

It has no need to make evaluation from students and beleive in those lies because it was the fact that most classes in KU are bad teaching that most students cannot understand it.

However, it was sad that at this moment most bad bosses believe on those lie and think that most class are good in teaching.

 

I told Dr. Charan yesterday that most of teacher in KU can teach on his topic BUT it was impossible to be as good as teaching given by him alive. THAT is reason why it need to invite him to talk yesterday.

 

Regards,

supat

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #evaluation#teaching
หมายเลขบันทึก: 375586เขียนเมื่อ 16 กรกฎาคม 2010 08:34 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:17 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

Above is my voluntary writing immediately after his valuable teaching last week BUT I just know yesterday that it was involuntary requirement for our class. So, let me add more on Khun Vitoon talk in the afternoon.

He gave us a wonderful fact on genetics diversity of plant genetics resource in Thailand and was proven that it was much valuable than the lame GMO that we are now forced to be its slave.

He told us that the number ONE rice in Thailand namely "jusmin rice" is not a product of GMO but was happen in situ in THailand and we simply pick it up like the gift from the god.

The same happen to my earth worm.

I did not invent it but it was given from the god as "FAA PRA TARN"

I may talking about it later.

Regards,

zxc555

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท