lesson to learn from my son


if it has one person then you can learn from yourself

Yesterday, I gave my son 18 GB of sim3 3 parts.

He challenge me to do it because he lack off ability to d/l it.

It will take year long if he try to load 18 GB from internet and the lame line under XP will cut off every day.

 

Base on my careless I forget where I put it in so when he ask I say may be on /usb and he unable to find it there.

 

I come back and see that actual folder is on /cdrom /lin2 and /sim3 respectively.

 

Imagine,my son who his friend call xp guru still unable to find where I put the game on.

 

So, it was no doubt more than 90% of KU staffs has no ability to play .swf movies I gave them on e-mail.

It took several weeks for students in 047593 class to send their e-mails to me at [email protected] correctly. Some, I have to pick up their e-mail by myself.

 

We live in world that people has so low ability in every things but most of them contain so much ego based on IT today.

 

That is true problem of our world today.

This problem did not exist during 1954.

 

Now "muk ngai" persons will learn and beleive only on lying informations they got easily on medias.

They did not follow "kalama sutara" by our load any more.

They tend to beleive people around them based on lizard try to adjust itself to fit the environment.

I notice that they easily laught based on the jokes around them in which I can feel that it was nonsense.

That may be my weak or strong point.

It was weak point because I cannot adapt to their mood.

But it was a strong point because in doing so, I found solution where no man has gone before.

 

Regards,

zxc555

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #adaptation#strong#weak
หมายเลขบันทึก: 372122เขียนเมื่อ 5 กรกฎาคม 2010 08:14 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:03 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท