From TV last night (July 1, 2010)


The size still the same but our strength increased

From TV last night (July 1, 2010)

Last night in “Ta Sawang” TV show, it was invited Phra Pasakorn Pavilai , a son of Prof. Dr. Ravee Pavilai to talk and I select to watch it instead of go to bed. He discuss about:

  1. After dead, did heaven or hell exist?

  2. Mechanism of Karma cycle

  3. Husband and wife

    His talk is sientific basis and IMO: I support all his talk. He raise example of dream and realife. How can we sure dream id not exist after we die. He don't give direct answer but imply if dream after die exist then heaven or hell did exist.

    How to reduce Karma reaction: It was easy. The effect of Karma follow action-reaction law but if we increase our strange by “Sil” then the same effect will affect us with negligible size. (The size still the same but our strength increased)

    Husband and wife met because they are equally bad or good. In that way pulling attraction will maximum. He left his 3 bad wife by incleasing his good doing so his 3 wifes left him finally. The same rule applied to our enemies. I realized this on my own changing behavior. Now my enemies effect become negligible too. So, this rule was proven. Q.E.D.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #karma
หมายเลขบันทึก: 371379เขียนเมื่อ 2 กรกฎาคม 2010 08:21 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 15:00 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (1)

I think we can not decide anybody in term of good or bad, It is only GOD can do not. Because the most of the human will see good side on themself and the other alway bad. I try to learn from GOD's word to pray for the othe if i think they are not come on what I have in my mind but i do not say that I am good.

Krantan 2010

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท