changing your thought making your life easier to live


If you cannot change your life why not change your thinking

Earlier, I used to think that thing is bad ....

After I am 40 yr old I start new way of life by thinking positively and I found that life is much easier to live.

 

Bad persons used to steal my classes. I used to angry them much and it made me sick myself. NOW, I change thinking that it was based on Law of Karmar of our lord and it change my whole life.

Instead off angry why not sing a good song and made me happy.

 

Believe me "Changing your way of thought will make your life much easier to live"

Now the more s/o try to hurt me the more they hurt themselve and the more easier for me to live happily.

555555555555555.

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #happy#thinking
หมายเลขบันทึก: 369211เขียนเมื่อ 25 มิถุนายน 2010 13:42 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 14:52 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท