"shooting" season


 

           After a whole bleak week, we finally get a chance to enjoy Ithaca late Fall beauty..well..not that rich Fall color anymore but it's a gorgeous sight still. The crystal blue sky lured me from my lab :) I told myself "Cmon, just few minutes will not  gonna hurt" After a brief walk to the Arboretum, the wind was pleasantly cool that I didn't need to put on a coat, I got lost into "shooting" zone! Some people were already there "shooting" pictures. eeee I was so lucky!!a large flock of long neck Canada geese welcomed me at the pond. I like their funny honk when they are flying above assuming a V formation, the white chinstrap looks very cute :)) They have no idea how much they've brightened up my day.

 

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #fall canada geese usa
หมายเลขบันทึก: 310551เขียนเมื่อ 3 พฤศจิกายน 2009 10:59 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 21:50 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (0)

ไม่มีความเห็น

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท