What am I like? Please see my eyes.


Say Hi !

Dear G2K ladies and gentle men,

 

My name is Supisara but I'm called Mas. I am independent. I like to do things for myself.

I like to make my own choices. I don't need other people's advice all the time.

I am also open-minded. I like to learn and try new things.

I like to see and hear other people's opinions and ideas.

I think it's ordinary to see each other,change and learn one's attitude.

You can see my thought.I'm sure this is my willing.

For you are good friends,please give me advice if I do something wrong.

I know something.The answers will vary.

I hope you enjoy surfing my words and sharing the ideas.

Thank you very much.

Thank you,G2K.

Thank you for everything here.

Thank you everyone.

With love,

Supisara,

หมายเลขบันทึก: 262310เขียนเมื่อ 20 พฤษภาคม 2009 15:19 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 12 กุมภาพันธ์ 2012 06:51 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: ครีเอทีฟคอมมอนส์แบบ แสดงที่มา-ไม่ใช้เพื่อการค้า-อนุญาตแบบเดียวกันจำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

...I like to make my own choices. I don't need other people's advice all the time. I am also open-minded. I like to learn and try new things...

You have some conflict in you own. Don't you Baby????

Thank you, Mr Toohum.

I think I sometimes need other people's advice because of the difficult problem which I can't do it right by myself but I don't need the advice all the time because

I would like to do things by my brain to be proud to be myself.It seem like a conflict if it's in a similar situation.It's not a conflict if it's in its situation.Can I say 'let me be me but hold my hand'?

Thank you very much.^_^

From the second opinion,my answer.

Grammar check :

x It seem like a conflict.

/ It seems like a conflict.

Thank you.

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท