Comparison


How to use comparative and superative degree?

I want to know how many adjectives and adverbs don't add -er/-est/more and most in comparative and superative degree? (eg. good , bad , much/many... )

คำสำคัญ (Tags): #ภาษาอังกฤษ
หมายเลขบันทึก: 143740เขียนเมื่อ 2 พฤศจิกายน 2007 14:16 น. ()แก้ไขเมื่อ 6 กันยายน 2013 18:31 น. ()สัญญาอนุญาต: จำนวนที่อ่านจำนวนที่อ่าน:


ความเห็น (3)

สวัสดีคะ

  • แวะมาทักทายคะ
  • ไว้จะแวะมาบ่อยๆนะคะ  ภาษาอังกฤษอ่อนแอมาก

แด่ คุณแดงน้อย

Thanks a lot for your visiting my block. If you want some helping about English,please ask.

 

I want know about law of comparative and superlative of adjective for teach my studesnt,thanks that if you can help me,bye for now

Take care

Mayuree

พบปัญหาการใช้งานกรุณาแจ้ง LINE ID @gotoknow
ClassStart
ระบบจัดการการเรียนการสอนผ่านอินเทอร์เน็ต
ทั้งเว็บทั้งแอปใช้งานฟรี
ClassStart Books
โครงการหนังสือจากคลาสสตาร์ท